Board Members


Nancy Evans (President, Programs)

Vernon Smith (1st Vice President, DNA Group, Website)

Vickie Settle (2nd Vice President, Publicity)

 Karen Parsons (Secretary)

Conn Rusche (Treasurer)

Sierra Pope (Registrar, Past President)


Anita McPherson (Newsletter)

Betty Wood (At Large)

Ron McInnis (At Large)

Kathleen Devlin (At Large)

Sue Keller (At Large)


Jo Ann Rowley-Minhoto (Library)

Drusilla Miller (Library)

Open (Field Trips)

Cathy Gowdy (Research)

Laurel Hilton  (Writers Group)

Shirley Hudson (Hospitality)

Phyllis Garratt (Consultant)

Kathy Farrel (LDS Liaison)

Questions regarding general information should be addressed to

If you would like to contact a specific Board member, you can email them by logging into the website and consulting the Members Directory in the Members Only section.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software